Wenita’s Chief Financial Officer, Kate Rankin. was elected to the New Zealand Forest Owners Association Executive Council at its AGM in March.

Kate is looking forward to working with the other members of the executive council during her three-year term.

We are sure she’ll make a valuable contribution.

The other members of the executive council are:

  • Matt Wakelin (New Forests) – President
  • Dean Witehira (Timberlands) – Vice President
  • Darren Mann (Ernslaw One)
  • Grant Dodson (City Forests)
  • Bert Hughes (Forest Enterprises)
  • Sean McBride (Juken)
  • Marcus Musson (Forest 360)
  • Tim Sandall (Pan Pac)
  • Jason Syme (Rayonier Matariki)
  • Phil Taylor (Port Blakely)